Webform References (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Select a view
zh: 選擇一個 view

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果使用者可以多選，請勾選此項。

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的內容類型

en: Node Reference
zh: 節點連結

en: User Reference
zh: 使用者連結

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成
