Webform Report (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: results
ko: 결과

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: PHP Code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Export format
ko: 내보내기 양식

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Comma (,)
ko: 쉼표 (,)

en: Colon (:)
ko: 콜론 (:)

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: between
ko: 사이
