Webform Reports (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: To Date
zh: 终止日期

en: Webform reports
zh: Webform报表

en: Select date range
zh: 选择日期范围

en: From Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Webform submission reports
zh: Webform提交报表

en: Choose webform
zh: 选择webform

en: webform reports
zh: webform报表
