Webform Revisions (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订
