Webform Revisions (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: An explanation of the additions or updates being made to help other authors understand your motivations.
ko: 수정한 이유를 다른 글쓴이에게 설명합니다.
