Webform Rules (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Component value
zh: 组件的值

en: After a webform has been submitted
zh: Webform提交以后

en: Webform Rules
zh: Webform的规则

en: Adds rules integration for webform submissions.
zh: 为Webform的提交添加规则。

en: Component title
zh: 组件的标题

en: Component display as html
zh: 组件显示为html
