Webform Rules (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Component value
ko: 요소 값
