Webform Rut (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: User entered value
ko: 사용자 입력 값
