Webform Scheduled Analysis (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式
