Webform Scheduled Export (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Method
ko: 메소드
