Webform Scheduler (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: Scheduler
ko: 발행 일정

en: E.g., @date
ko: 예) @date
