Webform Scheduler (7.x-1.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Submissions for this form are closed.
zh: 这个表单的提交已关闭。

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: E.g., @date
zh: 例如： @date

en: Access restriction method
zh: 访问限制方式

en: Deny access to the page
zh: 禁止访问页面
