Webform Scoring (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개
