Webform Scoring (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Component not found
zh: 找不到元件

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於
