Webform Select Image (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果应允许用户选择多个值，选中此选项。

en: Legend
zh: 范例

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Randomize options
zh: 随机选项

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 在表格中选项按随机顺序显示。

en: Allowed extensions: gif png jpg jpeg
zh: 允许的扩展名: gif png jpg jpeg
