Webform Select Image (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
ko: 옵션들을 양식에 보여줄 때, 옵션의 순서를 무작위로 지정한다.
