Webform Sermepa (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Out of date
ko: 최신 아님

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.
