Webform Sermepa (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Out of date
zh: 已過期

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。
