Webform Simple Hierarchical Select (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.
