Webform steps (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Progress bar style
zh: 进度条风格

en: Show progress bar
zh: 显示进度条

en: Show page number as number of completed (i.e. Page 1 of 10)
zh: 显示页码

en: Show percentage completed (i.e. 10%)
zh: 显示完成的百分比

en: Show page labels from page break components
zh: 从分页组件 显示页面标签

en: Include confirmation page in progress bar
zh: 进度条包含确认页面

en: Choose how the progress bar should be displayed for multi-page forms.
zh: 选择进度条如何显示

en: First page label
zh: 第一个标签页

en: Page @start of @end
zh: @start/@end页
