Webform Stripe (7.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese (日語)

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Image upload
zh: 圖檔上傳

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: No image
zh: 沒有圖檔

en: Checkout settings
zh: 結帳設定

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像
