Webform Stripe (7.x-1.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Checkout settings
ko: 결제 설정

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지
