Webform Stripe (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: no
zh: 否

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Checkout settings
zh: 结帐设置

en: auto
zh: 自动
