Webform Structured Text (7.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: User entered value
ko: 사용자 입력 값

en: and
ko: ,

en: 1 character | @count characters
ko[0]: 1글자
ko[1]: @count글자
