Webform Structured Text (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: 1st
zh: 第 1

en: 2nd
zh: 第 2

en: 3rd
zh: 第 3

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: and
zh: 和

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 字元
zh[1]: @count 字元
