Webform Submission Reference (7.x-4.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Submission #@sid
ko: 제출 내용 #@sid
