Webform Submission Reference (7.x-4.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Submission #@sid
zh: 送出表單 #@sid

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果使用者可以多選，請勾選此項。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表

en: Filter submissions
zh: 篩選
