Webform Submission Multiple Delete (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.
