Webform Submission Multiple Delete (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。
