Webform TabIndex (7.x-1.53) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Analysis
ko: 분석

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼
