Webform TabIndex (7.x-1.53) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Webform is currently not enabled on any content types.
zh: Webform当前未在任何内容中启用。

en: Visit the <a href="!url">Webform settings</a> page and enable Webform on at least one content type.
zh: 查看<a href="!url">网站表单设置</a> 页面并且至少在一个内容类型中激活网站表单。

en: There are currently no webforms on your site. Create a !types piece of content.
zh: 当前没有Web表单，创建一个内容的 !types 块
