Webform TabIndex (7.x-1.53) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Analysis
zh: 分析
