Webform Table Element (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Table element
zh: 表格元素

en: Table element for webform
zh: Webform的表格元素

en: Webform table element
zh: Webform的表格元素

en: Table element for the webform module.
zh: Webform模块的表格元素

en: !name field is required in row !rowname.
zh: 行 !rowname 中.!name 字段为必选项。
