Webform Table Element (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Table element
zh: 表格元素

en: Table element for webform
zh: Webform的表格元素

en: !name field is required in row !rowname.
zh: 行 !rowname 中.!name 字段为必选项。

en: Values of the list item. One value per line.
zh: 列表条目的值。每行一个值。

en: Row name
zh: 行名称

en: Row 1
zh: 行1

en: Row 2
zh: 行2

en: Row 3
zh: 行3

en: New Table element
zh: 新的表格元素

en: Add form builder support for table element for the webform module.
zh: 为Webform模块的表格元素添加表单构造器支持。

en: Webform Table Element
zh: Webform表格元素

en: Table Element for the Webform module.
zh: Webform模块的表格元素。
