Webform Telephone (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Unique
zh: 唯一
