Webform Ticket Submission (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Your settings have been saved
zh: 您的设置已保存

en: Custom title
zh: 自定义标题

en: There are no configuration options for this service class.
zh: 这个服务类没有配置选项。

en: There seems to be something wrong with the selected service class.
zh: 选择的服务类可能有错误。

en: Service class @id specifies an illegal class: @class
zh: 服务类@id指定了不合法的类：@class
