Webform tracking (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러
