Webform Transformer (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: User entered value
ko: 사용자 입력 값

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
ko: 평균 제출 단어 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자
