Webform Transformer (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: description
zh: 描述

en: example
zh: 示例

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符
