Webform Transformer (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
zh: 平均送出字數 (不包括空格)

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置
