Webform Validation (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Edit rule
ko: 규칙 편집
