Webform Validation (7.x-1.15-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Edit rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Save rule
ko: 규칙 저장하기

en: Validator
ko: 검증

en: Minimum number of words
ko: 최소 단어 개수

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Maximum number of characters
ko: 최대 문자 수
