Webform Validation (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Minimum length
zh: 最小长度

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Edit rule
zh: 编辑规则

en: Save rule
zh: 保存规则

en: start
zh: 开始

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: end
zh: 结束

en: Minimum number of words
zh: 最少字符数

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Comparison operator
zh: 比较运算符

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: Rule name
zh: 规则名称

en: No validation rules available.
zh: 无可用的验证规则。

en: Select the components to be validated by this validation rule
zh: 选择被此验证规则验证的组件

en: Custom error message
zh: 自定义错误消息

en: A problem occurred while editing this rule. Please try again.
zh: 编辑规则时发生问题，请重试。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the rule %name?
zh: 您确认要删除规则 %name 吗？

en: Minimum number of characters
zh: 字符的最小个数

en: Maximum number of characters
zh: 字符的最大个数

en: Regex code
zh: 正则表达式代码

en: Add a validation rule
zh: 添加一个验证规则

en: Form validation
zh: 表单验证

en: Add validation
zh: 添加验证

en: Webform Validation
zh: Webform验证

en: Add validation rules to webforms
zh: 添加验证规则到Webform

en: Minimum number of selections
zh: 选择的最小数目

en: Specify the minimum number of options a user should select.
zh: 指定用户选择的最少选项数。

en: Specify how many options a user can select.
zh: 指定用户可用选择多少个选项。

en: "100": greater than or equal to 100
zh: "100": 大于等于100

en: (Key) value
zh: (键) 值

en: "|100": less than or equal to 100 (including negative numbers)
zh: "|100": 小于等于100 (包含负数)

en: "0|100": greater than or equal to 0 &amp; less than or equal to 100
zh: "0|100": 大于等于0，小于等于100

en: "10|100": greater than or equal to 10 &amp; less than or equal to 100
zh: "10|100": 大于等于10，小于等于100

en: "-100|-10": greater than or equal to -100 &amp; less than or equal to -10
zh: "-100|-10": 大于等于-100 &amp; 小于等于 -10

en: Maximum number of words
zh: 最大字数

en: Must be empty
zh: 必须为空

en: Numeric values
zh: 数字值

en: Plain text (disallow tags)
zh: 纯文本 (不允许标签)

en: Unique values
zh: 唯一的值

en: Negate rule
zh: 规则取反

en: Equal values
zh: 相等值

en: Compare two values
zh: 比较2个值

en: Enter the text that this field must end with.
zh: 输入这个字段必须的结束文本。

en: Regular expression, case-sensitive
zh: 正则表达式，区分大小写

en: Must match a username
zh: 必须匹配一个用户名

en: @ = any letter A-Z
zh: @ = A-Z之间的任意字母

en: # = any numeral 0-9
zh: # = 0-9之间的任意数字

en: North American phone number: (###) ###-####
zh: 北美地区电话号码：(###) ###-####

en: Please select at least %num options for %item.
zh: 请为%item至少选择%num条选项。

en: Please select maximum %num options for %item.
zh: 请为%item最多选择%num条选项。

en: %item does not contain the correct data.
zh: %item个条目未包含正确的数据。
