Webform Validation (7.x-1.8-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Add rule
zh: 新增規則

en: Delete rule
zh: 刪除規則

en: greater than
zh: 大於

en: greater than or equal to
zh: 大或等於

en: less than
zh: 少於

en: less than or equal to
zh: 少或等於

en: at most
zh: 最多

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Edit rule
zh: 編輯規則

en: Save rule
zh: 儲存規則

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Minimum number of words
zh: 最少字數

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Maximum number of characters
zh: 最大字元數
