Webform Views Select (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: HTML filter
zh: HTML 过滤

en: No HTML tags allowed.
zh: 不允许使用HTML标签。

en: Full, human-readable options (values)
zh: 完全，易读的选项值
