Webform Views Select (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: HTML filter
ko: HTML 필터

en: No HTML tags allowed.
ko: HTML 태그를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Full, human-readable options (values)
ko: 전체, 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형태 (값)

en: Short, raw options (keys)
ko: 짧음, 원시 값 (키)
