Webform Component Revision (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
