Webform Component Revision (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
