Webform Workflow (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: States
ko: 상태

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Current state
ko: 현재 상태

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜
