Webform Workflow (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: States
zh: 状态

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Current state
zh: 当前状态

en: Previous state
zh: 先前的状态

en: Workflow state
zh: 工作流状态

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: Serial number
zh: 编号

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: New state
zh: 新状态

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者

en: Submission
zh: 提交

en: Webform Node
zh: Webform节点

en: Change to
zh: 更改为
